Knowledge Centre

States and Territories

Federal Organisations

Trade Agreements
Free Trade Agreements


Export Documentation

Bi Lateral Organisations and Service Providers



Chambers of Commerce

Tools for Business

International Organisations

Australian TradeLinks Trade Agreements

Australia currently has six Free Trade Agreements in force with New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, USA, Chile and (together with New Zealand) the Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN).  These countries together account for 28 per cent of Australia's total trade.  There are additionally nine Free Trade negotiations in play currently.

Learn more about Free Trade Agreements and additionally investigate the benefits of applying for an APEC Business Travel Card.

For more information about Trade Agreements please Click Here

For more information on the APEC Travel Card please Click Here